KHARAGPUR COLLEGE

Date: 29.08.2020

As per the decision of the Governing Body following Awards have been announced by the President of the Governing Body on the occasion of the 72nd Foundation Day of the College. The awardees will be felicitated by the college after the restoration of the normalcy. Congratulations and best wishes to the following awardees.

Young Teacher Award of the Year	2018-19	Dr. Bikash Kumar Ghosh
Young Teacher Award of the Year	2019-20	Dr. Indranil Chakraborty
Non-Teaching Award of the Year	2018-19	Sri Rajaram Murmu
Non-Teaching Award of the Year	2019-20	Sri Ratanlal Ghosh
Best Student Award of the Year (From PG Course)	2018-19	Sri Ujjwal Das
Best Student Award of the Year (From Science Stream)	2018-19	Bibek Ranjan Patra (Physics Hons.)
Best Student Award of the Year (From Arts Stream)	2018-19	Neha Kumari (Hindi Hons.)
Best Student Award of the Year (From Commerce Stream)	2018-19	Smruty Pragyan Dash & Soumil Bhattacharya
Best Student Award of the Year (From BA General (Morning Shift))	2018-19	Sri Aditya Sharma
Best NCC Cadet Awards		 Ranjit Kumar Sah Sunanda Nath Rofiul Mallick Doyel Ghosh

Principal