Foot Ball		
Ritik Roshan thakur	Male	Foot ball
Subhayu Kuila	Male	Foot ball
Sayantan Sikdar	Male	Foot ball
Debaprasad Paria	Male	Foot ball
Rabi naik	Male	Foot ball
Ritesh Kumar	Male	Foot ball
Avik Mahapatra	Male	Foot ball
Praveen Gour	Male	Foot ball
ANGISH	Male	Foot ball
Debjit Chakraborty	Male	Foot ball
Arindam Saha	Male	Foot ball
Sujoy das	Male	Foot ball
MD NESHAR AHMAD A	Male	Foot ball
Prasenjit Mahata	Male	Foot ball
Prasenjit Mahata	Male	Foot ball
Sk Rakiur Rahaman	Male	Foot ball
B Chandra shekhar	Male	Foot ball
B chandra shekhar	Male	Foot ball
P raju	Male	Foot ball
Subhajit Dhara	Male	Foot ball
Angish	Male	Foot ball
Raghunath Kharat	Male	Foot ball
Md. Jahid ali khan	Male	Foot ball
Subhankar dolai	Male	Foot ball
JOY DUTTA	Male	Foot ball